Barbara Dickson with Martin Jenner [guitar]
Regents Park Open Air Theatre, July 1976

press >| to skip to next track

1 Deep Into My Soul
2 High Tide
3 Morning Comes Quickly
4 Lean On Me
5 City Of New Orleans
6 People Get Ready
7 My Man
8 Answer Me - Lovers Serenade
9 Another Suitcase In Another Hall
10 City To City
11 When You Touch Me This Way
12 Here Comes The Sun - We Can Work It Out